1. Western Europe: (Europe.)
2. Western Asia: (Asia Minor, Central and Southern Russia and Middle East.)
3. Scandanavia: (Northern British Isles, Scandanavia and Denmark.)
4. Taiga: (North East Russia)
5. Eastern Africa: (Madagascar, Eastern Africa.)
6. Western Africa: (Western Africa)
7. South Africa: ( Congo and South Africa.)
8. Arabia: (North East Africa, Tanzania and Southern Arabia)
9. Central Asia: (Eastern Persia, Northern and Central China.)
10. India: ( India, Khemer, Northern Java and Southern China.)
11. Java (Southern Java, North Western Austraila.)
12. Japan(North East China, Korea and Japan)
13. Taiwan (Taiwan, Eastern China and Island Chains)
14. Australia (Not yet available)

This Web page created in Web Factory.